Filter by
  • Battina H

    FINLEY, ND | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    I am very happy with the service at Finley Motors. They take good care of me and my family and are reliable, dependable, friendly and experienced. I would never take my vehicles (sales and service) anywhere else.
  • Jason P

    PALATINE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2020
    Jake was knowledgeable, communicative, and understanding when we were purchasing an SUV. The process was thorough and simple to understand because he guided us through it.
  • Jeannie O

    Fargo, ND | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2020
    Very efficient. I called and made an appointment and I could get in the very next day.
  • Perry P

    Mayville, ND | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2020
    Very easy to work with and to set up an appointment
  • Joan C

    ARVILLA, ND | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2020
    Finley Motors is great. They find the problem and fix it. They are not out for the money. They are here to help!
  • Dan F

    Grand Forks, ND | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2020
    Great service
  • Robert T

    FINLEY, ND | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2020
    I always have had no problems getting good servive at Finley Motors
  • Lyle G

    ANETA, ND | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2020
    Thay did a great job and did a great job on the wash
  • Dean C

    LIDGERWOOD, ND | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 7, 2020
    My experience with Finley Motors was excellent because they went out of their way to get my order the way I wanted it. I appreciated all the extra work and time they spent after I decided to change a couple of things on the order. Very personable and professional!!! THANKS!!!
  • Catherine S

    MCVILLE, ND | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 4, 2020
    The salesman approached us immediately, gave us his complete attention and very willing to listen to our questions and requests for information about the vehicles we were interested in seeing. Never put any pressure on us and informed us about everything. He was wonderful, patient and knowledgeable and we left there knowing EVERYTHING about the vehicle, all of it's buttons and switches AND he made sure we knew we could contact him at any time if we had any questions or concerns...He was great ad we will recommend him as well as Finley Motors to all. Thank you for a wonderful and stress-free experience. I plan to follow up for all maintenance with them.. It was a GREAT day !!